UI/UX Design
We believe UI makes the first impression for any production while UX is proving the positive impression was very true. Understanding the product needs, sketching, mocking up and designing all the details, makes the product meet our high standards for the best user experience.
eCommerce Solutions
Building e-commerce websites could seem easy for the first look. But the challenge is to create complete product with high quality, which enables customer to shop with the best & safest experience. Further more, to keep all this in reliable system that can be available anytime.
Mobile Applications Development
We build Native apps and Hybrid apps. Focusing in e-services, modern apps, connecting to databases and third party services like SMS, payments, etc.
Web development
We build web apps and websites using the most trendy and powerful technologies. Following the best practices as we apply great software design which makes the product scalable, secure, and reliable as well..

Tafaseel

Startup online store based in Riyadh. It’s an e-commerce business motivated by high-end design products. We worked at Osloob as a partner and handled the full software solution to reach, sell, and serve in best practices.

Mwaeed-Tech

Booking appointments with the doctor you trust on the time you choose is not an easy task and it can take a lot of time and effort. Therefore, we developed at Osloob the application of MwaeedTech. This app enables user to search and browse doctors by nearest or best rating. The user can also filter his search by insurance type that’s accepted in the clinic or by payment method and confirm the booking online.

Shatri

More than 30 years in the market. Shatri has built very strong name in the field, and reached loyal customers. As our strategic vision in Osloob, we worked with them as a development partner to enable the process of selling their products online and provide powerful e-commerce solution. The main challenge was enabling e-commerce for a legacy company, since they already have huge number of items, sales, existing customers, ERP system and multiple warehouses.

Our Clients

Why Osloob ?

Osloob's team has build their passion in software development throw their accumulated experience and ...
img

Our Partners

Contact Us

leave a message
Al Mursalat , Riyadh , KSA
Send a message
subscribe to our mail list
Install & activate Email subscribers plugin to use this shortcode.
Install & activate Email subscribers plugin to use this shortcode.
Send a Message

التجارة الالكترونية
تطوير متجر الكتروني قد يبدو سهلاً من النظرة الأولى , لكن التحدي يكمن في صناعة منتج متكامل ذو جودة عالية يحقق معادلة النجاح في سهولة الطلب و الأعمال اللوجستية والربط مع الأنظمة المختلفة آلياً.
تصميم UX/UI
نؤمن بأن واجهة المستخدم تعطي الانطباع الاول بينما تجربة المستخدم تجلب الانطباع الايجابي له . نسعى لفهم احتياجات المنتج , و تصميم نموذج محاكي , و صياغة جميع التفاصيل تلبي معاييرنا العالية لصنع اتجربة مستخدم افضل .
تطوير الويب
نبني تطبيقات الويب و المواقع الالكترونية بإستخدام الادوات التقنيات الاكثر كفاءة. كما اننا نتبع افضل الممارسات التي تساعدنا في صنع برمجيات مذهلة تجعل من المنتج قابل للتطوير و آمن و جدير بالثقة .
تطوير تطبيقات الجوال
نصمم و نطور تطبيقات الجوال بتقنيات مختلفة حسب ما يتطلبه المشروع , ويتضمن الربط مع الأنظمة الأخرى أو مع عتاد الجهاز بما يضمن أعلى مستوى من الاعتمادية و الأداء و تجربة العميل. 

متجر تفاصيل

مشروع متجر الكتروني ناشئ يحتاج إلى شريك تقني خبير و مرن و مستعد للتجاوب مع متغيرات العمل بشكل سريع. يعتمد متجر تفاصيل على التجارة الإلكترونية مدعوماً بتصميم راقي للمنتج . نحن في أسلوب نعمل كشركاء و نتعامل مع كامل الحلول البرمجية للوصول , و البيع , و تقديم الخدمة بأفضل طريقة ممكنة .

تطبيق مواعيد تك

حجز مواعيد مع الطبيب الذي تثق به على الوقت الذي تحدده ليست بالمهمة السهلة , و قد تأخذ منك الكثير من الوقت و الجهد . بالتالي, طورنا في اسلوب تطبيق ( مواعيد تك ) . عملنا مع شريك النجاح كفريق عمل واحد، فهمنا السوق، تجاوبنا مع المستخدم، واستطعنا الوصول للمنتج الصحيح الذي يلبي الاحتياج. هذه التطبيق يمكن المستخدم من بحث و استكشاف أطباء قريبين او أطباء اصحاب التقييم العالي . و يستطيع مستخدم التطبيق ايضاً من تصفية البحث عن طريق تحديد نوع التأمين المقبول لدى العيادة , او طريقة الدفع و تأكيد الحجز عن طريق الانترنت .

متجر الشاطري

لاكثر من 30 عاماً في السوق , بنى الشاطري اسم قوي للغاية في السوق , و استطاع الحصول على ولاء العديد من العملاء . و كما هي رؤيتنا الاستراتيجية في أسلوب , عملنا مع الشاطري كشريك تطويري لتمكينهم من بيع منتجاتهم عن طريق الانترنت و توفير حلول قوية في التجارة الالكترونية . التحدي الحقيقي كان تمكين التحول الإلكتروني لشركة عريقة , كونهم لديهم بالفعل عدد هائل من المنتجات , المبيعات , عملاء , نظام ERP و العديد من المستودعات . طورنا آلية للربط مع الأنظمة الداخلية وتصفية المنتجات وعمل الربط اللازم في الكميات و الأسعار و الطلبات.

عملائنا

img

لماذا أسلوب ؟

لقد قام فريق أسلوب ببناء شغفهم في تطوير البرمجيات من خلال طرح خبرتهم المتراكمة و ...

شركاؤنا

تواصل معنا

إشترك فى النشرة البريدية

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
إترك لنا رسالة
السعودية , الرياض , حي المرسلات
إرسال رسالة
إرسال رسالة